Our team is hear to help our customers with personal attention and dedication. If you need assistance give us a call our email one of our team members.


MEET OUR TEAM:


Timothy Glavin, CPCU

Principal

tglavin@cisagencyinc.com


Sharon Austin

Personal Lines Account Manager

saustin@cisagencyinc.com


Heidi Smith, CISR

Resident Producer

hsmith@cisagencyinc.com


Heidi has been in the insurance industry 21 years as a CSR and now a producer here at CIS .  What she enjoys most in the insurance industry  is the relationships and sometimes friendships she develops with her clients.  When she is away from the office she likes to fish, hunt, swim, and go to Mackinaw City and sit with her toes in the sand and soak up the sun and water.


Jeff James

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jjames@cisagencyinc.com


Katie Hosea

Personal Lines Account Manager

khosea@cisagencyinc.com


Krys Davidson
Commercial Lines Account Manager
kdavidson@cisagencyinc.com


Krys is a licensed P&C and Life & Health agent and comes to us with 8 years experience. She grew up on a farm in the thumb, and has two beagles. In her spare time she enjoys boating, putting together puzzles and sports of all kind. Her favorite food is Mexican.


Krystal Pierce

Receptionist & Personal Lines Account Manager

krystal@cisagencyinc.com




Stay in touch

Contact us!

Call for a Free Quote Today:

1-810-733-3880

CIS Agency INC

G-3489 Pierson Place, Flushing, MI 48433

keep in touch

CIS Agency INC
G3489 Pierson Place

Flushing MI 48433 US


+1.810.733.3880: Phone
+1.810733.6211: Fax